Skip to main content

Tri-County Central Office

Julie Bruington Director julieb@tricounty607.com
Emily McCambridge Assistant Director emccambridge@tricounty607.com
Jason DeLong Technology Facilitator jdelong@tricounty607.com
Sherry Dunlay Coordinator sdunlay@vikingnet.net
Elizabeth Cameron Coordinator elliec@tricounty607.com
Megan Robins Coordinator mrobins@tricounty607.com
Matt Ysusi Coordinator mysusi@tricounty607.com
Nancy Evans Administrative Assistant

nevans@tricounty607.com

Wendy Fienen Nurse Assistant/MIS Records Clerk

wfienen@tricounty607.com

Amber Flessner MIS Records Clerk

aflessner@tricounty607.com

Joyce Gillman Clerk of the Board

jgillman@tricounty607.com

Denise Hines School Psychologist Secretary

dhines@tricounty607.com

Sherri Pauzauskie Treasurer

spauzauskie@tricounty607.com

Becky Johnson Health Services Facilitator

bjohnson@tricounty607.com

Catria  (Tria) Gartner Deputy Board Clerk cgartner@tricounty607.com